We Are apologized that your browser does not support JavaScript. If some webpage functions are not working properly, please enable JavaScript in your browser.
Friendly Print :
Please Press Ctrl + P to switch on the print function
Font Setting :
If your brower is IE6, please press ALT + V → X → (G)Larger(L)Medium-Large(M)Medium(S)Medium-small(A)small to adjust the font size,
Firefox, IE7 or above, press Ctrl + (+)Zoom in (-)Zoom out to adjust the font size。

資料集名稱 行政院院長、副院長、政務委員、秘書長、發言人、部會首長及副秘書長名單
主要欄位說明 職稱、姓名、簡介網址
資料起日 -
資料訖日 -
上架日期 109-08-01
最後異動日期 112-05-17
更新頻率 永不
授權方式 政府資料開放授權條款
授權說明網址 https://data.gov.tw/license
計費方式 免費
編碼格式 UTF-8
聯絡人 廖女士
聯絡電話 02-33567014